Super proud this album we recorded Spring 2020 is now available as CD via Lisbon’s Creative Sources label or via all the musicians on the record in the UK

David Birchall: electric guitar
Adam Fairhall: accordion
Michael Perrett: bass clarinet
Yoni Silver: bass clarinet
Otto Willberg: double bass


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: